FEROZEPUR  Site Visits : 3497

  • Thu 22-Feb-2018

Brief Biography

Sher Singh Ghubaya of SAD is MP from Firozpur. He won by a margin of 31420 votes. Sunil Jakhar of Congress was at the second place and got 456512 votes. Sher Singh Ghubaya (born 10 June 1962) is a member of the Lok Sabha, lower house of the Parliament of India . He was elected to the Firozpur constituency of Punjab in 2009. He is a member of the Shiromani Akali Dal.